Movie Schedule @ Your Library

All events are free. Light snacks may be served or you're free to bring your own.
Click on the Movie Title for more information about the selected film.

July 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE TITLE DATE TIME LOCATION
Cinderella (PG) Saturday, July 14 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Brave (PG) Saturday, July 11 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Sonic the Hedgehog (PG) Saturday, July 11 2:30PM South Branch, Meeting Room
Beauty and the Beast (PG) Saturday, July 18 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Moana (PG) Saturday, July 25 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Knives Out (PG-13) Saturday, July 25 2:30PM South Branch, Meeting Room

August 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE LINEUP DATE TIME LOCATION
Tangled (PG) Saturday, August 1 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (PG-13) Saturday, August 8 11:15AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Jumanji: The Next Level (PG-13) Saturday, August 8 1:30PM South Branch, Meeting Room

September 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE TITLE DATE TIME LOCATION
Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed (PG) Saturday, September 12 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
A Quiet Place (PG-13) Saturday, September 12 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room
The Lion King (PG) Saturday, September 19 3:00PM Main Library, Children's Area
The Witches (PG) Saturday, September 26 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Venom (PG-13) Saturday, September 26 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room

October 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE TITLE DATE TIME LOCATION
Hocus Pocus (PG) Saturday, October 10 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark (PG-13) Saturday, October 10 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room
The House with the Clock in its Walls (PG) Saturday, October 17 3:00PM Main Library, Children's Area
The Addams Family (PG) Saturday, October 24 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Kong: Skull Island (PG-13) Saturday, October 24 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room

November 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE TITLE DATE TIME LOCATION
The Boss Baby (PG) Saturday, November 14 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Godzilla: King of the Monsters (PG-13) Saturday, November 14 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room
Dumbo - Live Action (PG) Saturday, November 21 3:00PM Main Library, Children's Area
Rise of the Guardians (PG) Saturday, November 28 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Knives Out (PG-13) Saturday, November 28 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room

December 2020 Movie Lineup

MOVIE TITLE DATE TIME LOCATION
The Grinch (PG) Saturday, December 12 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Last Christmas (PG-13) Saturday, December 12 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room
Arthur Christmas (PG) Saturday, December 19 3:00PM Main Library, Children's Area
Frozen 2 (PG) Saturday, December 26 11:00AM South Branch, Meeting Room
Fast Color (PG-13) Saturday, December 26 2:00PM South Branch, Meeting Room