Management Team

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Administrative & Council Appointed Staff

Robert Hanna

City Manager

Mindy Patterson

Deputy City Manager

Michael Rice

Assistant City Manager

Shawna Atkinson

Shawna Atkinson

City Secretary

Stanley Smith

City Attorney

Department Directors

Tammy Roberts

Animal Services Director

Lesli Andrews

Director of Community Services

Mike Rains

Director of Finance

Cande Flores

Fire Chief

Annette Lerma

Health Director

Brenda Alexander

Director of Human Resources

Bob VonWolfradt

Chief Information Officer

Michael Warrix

Director of Planning &
Development Services

Stan Standridge

Police Chief

Greg McCaffery

Director of Public Works

Don Green

Director of Transportation Services

Rodney Taylor

Director of Water Utilities

Tommy O'Brien

Executive Director of Water Utilities